Events Calendar


Opening Hours

Buttercrane Newry Banner 

 

Buttercrane Shopping Centre Newry is open for your convenience seven days a week, The Chrismas Opening Hours are as follows:

 

Monday 30 November 2015    0900 2200

Tuesday 1 December 2015     0900 2200

Wednesday 2 December 2015    0900 2200

Thursday 3 December 2015    0900 2200

Friday 4 December 2015    0900 2200

Saturday 5 December 2015     0900 1800

Sunday 6 December 2015     1300 1800

Monday 7 December 2015    0900 2200

Tuesday 8 December 2015    0900 2200

Wednesday 9 December 2015    0900 2200

Thursday 10 December 2015    0900 2200

Friday 11 December 2015    0900 2200

Saturday 12 December 2015    0900 1800

Sunday 13 December 2015    1300 1800

Monday 14 December 2015     0900 2200

Tuesday 15 December 2015    0900 2200

Wednesday 16 December 2015    0900 2200

Thursday 17 December 2015     0900 2200

Friday 18 December 2015     0900 2200

Saturday 19 December 2015    0900 1900

Sunday 20 December 2015    1300 1800

Monday 21 December 2015    0900 2300

Tuesday 22 December 2015     0900 2300

Wednesday 23 December 2015    0900 2300

Thursday 24 December 2015 (Christmas Eve)    0900 1730

Friday 25 December 2015 (Christmas Day)    CLOSED

Saturday 26 December 2015      1300 1800 *

Sunday 27 December 2015     1300 1800

Monday 28 December 2015      0900 1730

Tuesday 29 December 2015     0900 1730

Wednesday 30 December 2015    0900 2100

Thursday 31 December 2015    0900 1730

Friday 1 January 2016    CLOSED:

 

 

If you have any comments/questions regarding Buttercrane Shopping Centre then please do not hesitate to contact us.